Staff Directory

Please note: Leave applications are to be directed to leave --at-- our leave policy here.

CAPT (AAC) Tim Wark

Officer Commanding, 206 ACU

oc --at--

0400 369 312

CAPT (AAC) Andrew Smith

Quartermaster & Administration Officer; Pioneer Platoon OIC

andrew.smith --at--

LT (AAC) Alison Fraser

Intermediate Platoon OIC

alison.fraser --at--

CPL (AAC) Alan Yeung

Recruit Platoon OIC, Website Administrator

alan.yeung --at--

0466 416 476

LCPL (AAC) Daphne Lam

Intermediate Platoon OIC

daphne.lam --at--